LILA 2018 award ceremony

This year, 119 eligible office profiles, 249 public projects and 44 gardens were judged by two 5-member juries. There is one winner in each of the three category, one special mention in office category and one in garden category. Office and project jury comprised: Thorbjörn Andersson, Kristine Jensen, Sylvia Karres, Jacqueline Osty, Ken Smith. In garden category, jury members were: Gary Hilderbrand, Ana Kučan, Teresa Moller, Marc Pouzol and Karin Standler.

Image ©

13. Oktober 2018
HafenCity University
Überseeallee 16
20457 Hamburg
Further Information